hmmm,,, I don’t like the display pic of you. lighting or color combinatins. instead of black around your eyes, ever tried baby blue? and peachy subtle lipstick … you are a pretty young lady. I get the feeling like you live in grayscale not sunshine. cheer up <3

By: s2darkling

Aug 29 2014

Tags:

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

shayneelouise:

hmmm, I don’t care for your shit and unwanted opinion of my appearance. Instead how about you fuck off, don’t look at my pictures and don’t tell me how to look. You don’t like how I wear my makeup or how I come off as a person? Too fucking bad. I wear dark makeup, and I don’t like sunshine. Deal with it, because believe it or not I do not exist to please you.

I was talking about ONE.. photo (your chosen DP on-page)… as a photographer… the filter didn’t work with your makeup/hair tones… but what ever… take it personally…   rather than taking the compliment.

have stopped bothering you with all of my offensive messages about cupcakes and positive reinforcement… so why don’t you let it go. now that I see how Agro you are… I realize that your DP suits you perfectly… I thought you were a nice person… with a mean looking photo. but what ever.

I however love feedback… so if anyone wants to comment on my photos, feel free 🙂  (aslong as it is constructive — you can say what evs)

Leave a comment